Bill's Campaign Schedule


Want to learn more about Bill? Catch up with him at one of these upcoming Savannah area events or Forums:

Sunday, September 27 4 - 6 p.m. NAACP Meet & Greet at First Congregational Church Monday, September 28 6 - 8 p.m. Jaycees Mayoral Forum at Coastal Georgia Center Wednesday, September 30 6 - 8 p.m. Ralph Mark Gilbert Civil Rights Museum Candidate Debate Friday, October 2 8 - 10 a.m. Step Up Savannah Event at Savannah Technical College 12 - 1 p.m. Economic Opportunity Authority Annual Meeting & Lunch at Riverfront Marriott Sunday, October 4 4 p.m. Picnic in the Park at Forsyth Park Monday, October 5 6:30 - 8 p.m. Eastside Alliance Meet & Greet at Aldersgate United Methodist Church Friday, October 9 6:30 - 9 p.m. Heritage Dinner, Hungry Club Forum at Carey Hilliards

Saturday, October 10

11 a.m. - 12 p.m. Eastside Alliance Neighborhood Association at W.W. Law Library Monday, October 12 9 - 10:30 a.m. Savannah Morning News Candidate Forum at the Savannah Morning News Tuesday, October 20

Bill Durrence speaking to Victorian Neighborhood Association

Would you like to invite Bill to your community meeting or event? Send us a message!

#electbilldurrence #billdurrence #meetBill #Savannah #GA #wakeupsavannah

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2020 Bill Durrence